Chemicloud hosting review

9.5Expert Score

PROS
  • 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Free domain for lifetime
  • All the hosting packages come with SSD
  • 45 days money-back guarantee
  • Free migration
  • All the servers are HTTP/2 Enabled.
  • Imunify360 Malware Protection
CONS
  • High price when we renew
  • Limited storage for shared hosting plans
  • There is no dedicated hosting available
  • Cryptocurrency is not accepted here
  • Best price when you purchase for 3 years
  • No malware protection in base shared hosting plan

chemicloud hosting review

Chemicloud is one of the fastest-growing web hosting company, which have made its name in a very short time. Chemicloud starts in 2010 and now it is one of the best hosting company.

Company has more than 100k active user worldwide. It has server location in world top cities – Dallas, London, Bucharest, Singapore, Sydney, Bangalore, and Frankfurt. Server location on multiple places all around the world makes a web hosting super fast.

You can choose the server location according to your audience location; it would defiantly make your website load fast. Chemicloud provides the best service with 30 days money-back guarantee. Its plans start at only $3.95, it is very cheap when we compare with its features and quality of service it provides.

Our expert team tests the uptime of Chemicloud and find the average uptime of Chemicloud is 99.99%. The uptime of 99.99% is best for a website; it means that your website will never go down. So we can say that Chemicloud is the best choice for you. If you want to get 50% discount on Chemicloud then buy from the link below and get the best deal.

Chemicloud Hosting Overview


Categories
Results
Uptime99.99% (May 2018 to May 2020)
Speed672 ms (May 2018 to May 2020)
Website builderSuper easy and customization
Customer SupportCall, Live chat and submit ticket
FeaturesFree SSL, site migration and unlimited emails
Money Back45 Days
server locationDallas, London, Frankfurt, Bucharest, Bangalore, Singapore, Sydney
Free DomainYes for lifetime
Hosting plansshared hosting, WordPress hosting, cloud hosting and Reseller Hosting
PricePlan Starts With $3.95/mo.

We are not saying you that purchase Chemicloud, but after seeing the results you will defiantly purchase this hosting. Our experts have given the best rating to this hosting. You can also see customer reviews.

In this article, we give a detailed review of Chemicloud and tell the pros and cons.

We did several tests on Chemicloud hosting and show the results in this article, we did the test on Pingdom, Gtmetrix, Bitcatcha and Uptrends. According to the results, we give reviews on that hosting.

chemicloud server locations

Response time of Chemicloud hosting

While purchasing hosting, you should always consider the response time of that hosting. When we check the response time of Chemicloud, it was great.

Response time is the time a hosting take in responding to a query, faster the response time faster the hosting. so while purchasing hosting always check the response time.

server response time of chemicloud hosting

There are 7 server locations of Chemicloud, which help it to give fast response time. In the image, you can see how fast it is, in someplace it is 1ms to 2ms, which is very fast. After doing a test we can say that Chemicloud is one of the fastest web hosting company.

Uptime test of Chemicloud hosting

Uptime time is the most important factor for a website. If you want to rank your website on top pages of Google then your website should perform well and it should be up always.

Choosing a good hosting is very important because if you choose a good and fast hosting it can increase your website growth and revenue but if you choose a wrong one it can destroy your website. You can read Chemicloud hosting review and conclude yourself.

We test the uptime of Chemicloud and in the image below you can see that Chemicloud have an uptime of 99.95% in the last 30 days and average loading time is 537 ms, which is very good. If your hosting is giving uptime of over 99% and the average load time is below 1 sec, it means your hosting is very good.

uptime test of chemicloud hosting

You should also see the page load time of Chemicloud. You can see our result. In the image below, you can see that the average load time of Chemicloud is around 500 ms which is very good. According to Google, your website should load in less than 3 sec but if you host your website on Chemicloud then your website would perform far better.

page load test of chemicloud hosting

Chemicloud average uptime in the last 12 months

  • Oct 2020 average uptime: 100%
  • Sep 2020 average uptime: 99.98%
  • Aug 2020 average uptime: 98.25%
  • July 2020 average uptime: 99.72%
  • June 2020 average uptime: 100%
  • May 2020 average uptime: 99.67%
  • April 2020 average uptime: 98.76%
  • March 2019 average uptime: 99.55%
  • Feb 2019 average uptime: 100%
  • Jan 2019 average uptime: 97.65%
  • Dec 2019 average uptime: 99.76%
  • Nov 2019 average uptime: 99.99%
  • Oct 2019 average uptime: 100%

The average uptime of Chemicloud is 99.96. We tested uptime of Chemicloud for 12 months and here you can see the result.

If you want to get 50% discount on Chemicloud then buy from the below button and grab the deal.

Chemicloud hosting speed test

Speed of hosting is one of the most important things. Everybody wants to host their website on a fast hosting and every hosting company says that they are best and provide the best speed and service. If your website speed is fast then it will automatically rank higher on Google search results.

Speed of the website is one of the most important ranking factors. If you are having a slow speed then the bounce rate of your website increase and if your website bounces rate increase then your website ranking starts decreasing.

So it is very import to have chosen a fast hosting. If you are a new blogger and want a fast hosting then Chemicloud could be a good choice. It is comparatively cheaper and the service it is providing is very good.

You can see the speed test on Gtxmetrix,  in the test it is showing that website is loading in around 2 sec, which is very good because search engine like Google and Bing says that your website should load in less than 3 sec.

gtxmatrix speed test of chemicloud hosting

Now we test the website on Pingdom, we all know about Pingdom. It is one of the most reliable companies for testing the speed of the website. In this test, you can see that website is loading in less than 1 sec. after this test, we can say that Chemicloud is one of the fastest and reliable company.

speed test of chemicloud hosting

Chemicloud hosting review by our expert team

According to our expert, Chemicloud is one of the innovative and reliable company. The best thing about Chemicloud is its speed and customer support they provide. Here you will get all types of hosting and they are mainly known for their WordPress hosting.  Chemicloud customer support is also very good and according to our experts, it is one of the best and most reliable web hosting company.

We perform a different test before reviewing a hosting company. Our expert team performs 5 steps testing according to the results the ratings are given to the hosting company.

  • Reliability– Chemicloud is one of the most emerging and innovative company, which try to provide the best technology and hardware. Chemicloud is taking its hosting business very seriously and try to give the best possible facilities and support provided by them is just outstanding. All the hardware and software used by Chemicloud are the latest and best in the market because they know to survive in the hosting industry, you should be fast.
  • Pricing–  Chemicloud plans start with just $3.75/month, which is very low when we see the speed and the services they are providing. Price is one of the most important factors while choosing a hosting. everybody want cheap, reliable and fast hosting company. And according to us, its price is good as compared to its services.
  • User friendly– Now online business is increasing day by day, every company or person want to do online business and for that, you should have a website. There is lots of competition in the hosting industry. Every company wants to increase its user base. Every company should be user friendly and try to provide all possible things.
  • Features– here you will get all the premium features of hosting. you will get the latest hardware with fully optimized servers and lite speed servers. All these things make Chemicloud one of the most innovative and best hosting company.
  • Support-good support is one of the most important things for every hosting company. If you are not providing good customer service then it is very hard to survive in this competitive world. When we check the Chemicloud support service, we were very happy that they are corporative and try to solve your problem as early as possible. They are available 24*7 and 365 days for your help.

Pros and Cons of Chemicloud hosting review

While choosing a hosting company, one should always consider all the things very carefully. Now we tell you the pros and cons of Chemicloud hosting. after checking all the things we are giving this detailed Chemicloud hosting review.

PROS:
  • Best uptime, it is giving 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Free domain for lifetime
  • All the hosting packages come with SSD (Solid-state drive)
  • All the plans come with 45 days money-back guarantee
  • 24*7 and 365 days customer support
  • 10 free website migration and 50 free Cpanel migration wow
  • All the servers are HTTP/2 Enabled.
  • Free daily backup and you can take a backup of 20 days before
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • Imunify360 Malware Protection
  • Best managed VPS cloud plans
  • Unlimited Email accounts
  • Server locations on world top 7 cities
  • LiteSpeed Cache and free CDN

CONS:
  • High price when we renew
  • Limited storage for shared hosting plans
  • There is no dedicated hosting available
  • Cryptocurrency is not accepted here
  • Best price when you purchase for 3 years
  • No malware protection in base shared hosting plan

Chemicloud hosting plans

Chemicloud provides all types of plans, you can purchase shared hosting, WordPress hosting, cloud hosting and reseller hosting. All the plans are further divided into different parts according to their ram, storage, bandwidth and price.

You can purchase according to your needs. If you are new and just start your online business then you and start with shared hosting or if you have a big firm or have an eCommerce store with traffic in millions then you can buy cloud hosting.

All the plans come with 45 days money-back guarantee and a free domain for lifetime. You will also get the security feature of imunify360 malware protection with all the plans; it will keep your website free from malware. And you will also get 20 days backup with all the plans.

Shared hosting plan

There are 3 plans in shared hosting

  1. Web hosting starter
  2. Web hosting pro
  3. Web hosting turbo

Web hosting starter– this plans starts with $3.97/mo and in this plan, you will get 15 GB SSD disk space. Here you can host 1 website only. You will get a free domain for life with free migration and SSL certificate. You will get free daily backup and unlimited email account.

Web hosting pro– this plan starts with $6.95/mo. Here you can host unlimited websites and 25 GB SSD storage. You will also get a free domain for life and all the features of the above plan. In addition, you will get imunify360 malware protection also; you keep your website free from malware attacks.

Web hosting turbo– this plan starts with $10.95/mo. In this plan, you will get all the features of the above plan but here you are getting additional 10 GB storage otherwise all the things are the same of the above plan.

chemicloud hosting plans

WordPress hosting plans

All the plans of WordPress hosting are the same as shared hosting. Here you will not get any difference in plans, storage, bandwidth and pricing. All the things are same in shared hosting and WordPress hosting.

chemicloud wordpress hosting pla

Cloud VPS hosting plans

It is the premium hosting of Chemicloud. Here you will get 4 plans to start from $59/mo to $269/mo. Now discuss the plans in details

Iron plan– this plan starts with$59.96/mo, here you will get 2 CPU Cores, 4 GB RAM and 80 GB SSD storage. You will also get 4 TB bandwidth. It gives you a 99.99% uptime guarantee with a dedicated IP address.

Bronze Plan– the price of this plan is $89.96/mo, here you will get double resources like 4 CPU Cores, 8 GB RAM and 160 GB SSD storage. The bandwidth you will get here will be 5 TB. And all other things are the same as the above plan.

Silver plan– this plan comes in $149.96/mo, here you will get 6 CPU core, 16 GB RAM, 320 GB SSD storage, and 6 TB bandwidth. Remaining features are same as the above plan.

Gold plan– it is the most premium plan of Chemicloud, its price is $269.95/mo. In this plan, you will get 8 CPU Cores, 32 GB RAM, 640 GB SSD storage and 7 TB bandwidth. Here you will get all the premium features and speed.

chemicloud cloud hosting plan

Features of Chemicloud hosting

  • Daily backup- you will get daily backup with all the plans and you will also get back of 20 days in shared hosting plan and 30 days backup in premium plans
  • 45 days money-back guarantee- here you will get 45 days money-back guarantee. If you don’t like hosting then you can ask for a refund.
  • Free site migration- this is the thing which I like most. They will migrate your 10 websites free of cost and if you want to migrate your hosting from Cpanel then they migrate 50 Cpanel free of cost.
  • Free domain for a lifetime- you will also get a free domain with this hosting
  • You will get a free SSL certificate, malware scanner with all the plans.
  • Best customer support- we have used many hosting but the customer support Chemicloud is providing is best in class. You will get the best customer support and they are expert in this line and try to solve your problem as early as possible.
  • Server location in 7 different cities around the world.

Chemicloud customer support

Customer support of Chemicloud is one of the best in the class. You can contact them via all the ways and they are all present to help you and try to solve your problem as early as possible.

You can contact them via live chat; make a call to them or by submitting a ticket on your dashboard. You will get a response very fast. Their customer care executives are expert in WordPress and try to solve your problem as early as possible.  If you have a basic problem then your problem will be solved while chatting

If your website has any major problem then you can submit a ticket and in that case, also your problem will solve in 1 to 2 hours. I think it is very fast and you can contact them 24*7 and they will answer you and solve your problem.

FAQs on Chemicloud hosting

What are the types of hosting on Chemicloud?

Here you can buy shared hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, reseller hosting and cloud hosting.

How much Chemicloud hosting cost?

If you are a new blogger then you can start with a shared plan, which will cost you $3.95/mo.

How I can talk with Chemicloud customer support team?

You can contact them via live chat, or submitting a support ticket, or by calling them.

Can I host my WordPress website on Chemicloud hosting?

Yes defiantly, you can install WordPress.

Do I get a free domain with hosting?

Yes, you will get a free domain with your hosting.

What are the payments methods Chemicloud accept?

You can buy hosting with your credit card, you can also pay with PayPal.

Where are Chemicloud server located?

Chemicloud servers are located on 7 most populate cities- Dallas, London, Sydney, Frankfurt, Bucharest, Singapore, Bangalore.

Do I get back up with Chemicloud hosting plans?

Yes, you will get free backup with all the plans of Chemicloud.

Do Chemicloud provide Cloud hosting?

Yes, you can buy cloud hosting plans from here.

What are the features I get in Chemicloud hosting?

You will get all important features absolutely free like free site migration, free SSL certificate, free domain, CDN service and free backup. All these features are available with all the plans free of cost. You will also get a free malware scanner, which keeps your website safe from malware and virus.

Is Chemicloud worth for its cost?

According to our expert, Chemicloud is one of the fastest and reliable hosting with best customer support. If you want to start a blog and looking for a good hosting then you can choose Chemicloud, it would cost you only $3.95/mo. But the service you will get in this is far more than its price.

But the renewal charges are pretty higher for shared hosting. for the first year Chemicloud is good but next year you can migrate to another hosting for the best plans.

If you want to buy another hosting, then you can purchase Fastcomet hosting or Hostinger hosting. They are also pretty popular and best in their category. And you want to purchase cloud hosting then you can buy Cloudways hosting.

Conclusion

🏆According to our expert, you can purchase Chemicloud hosting. in this article, we have given a detailed review on Chemicloud and tell all pros and cons. Now it’s on you.

If you are looking for a reliable and fastest web hosting with best customer support then you can buy Chemicloud hosting.

All the plans of Chemicloud come with free SSL certificate, site migration, and CDN and lifetime domain. You will also get free daily backup with all the plans and you will also get a backup of 20 days also. All these features make Chemicloud one of the best web hosting company.

If you want to get 50% discount on Chemicloud then you can buy from the link below. And grab the deal.

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ChemiCloud”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Expert Score 9.5
Reliability
9.6
Pricing
9.5
User Friendly
9.3
Features
9.8
Support
9.5
PROS:
  • 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Free domain for lifetime
  • All the hosting packages come with SSD
  • 45 days money-back guarantee
  • Free migration
  • All the servers are HTTP/2 Enabled.
  • Free daily backup and 20 days backup
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • Imunify360 Malware Protection
CONS:
  • High price when we renew
  • Limited storage for shared hosting plans
  • There is no dedicated hosting available
  • Cryptocurrency is not accepted here
  • Best price when you purchase for 3 years
  • No malware protection in base shared hosting plan
99Hostingadvice
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0