Fastcomet review 2020

9.5Expert Score

Reliability
9.7
Pricing
9.6
user friendly
9.3
Features
9.5
Support
9.7
PROS
  • Server location in all major cities
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Free SSL and site migration
  • Free Daily backup
  • Free domain and CDN
CONS
  • Basic plan come with limited storage

fastcomet review 2020

Fastcomet is world-leading web hosting service provider. It is mainly known for its speed and effective customer support. Fastcomet is founded in 2013  and its headquarter is situated in san Francisco.

The company have more than 100k active clients worldwide. Fastcomet has server locations in 10 major cities in the world. This makes Fastcomet a super fast hosting. Server location in 10 major cities makes website open fast.

Fastcomet provides the best service with 45 days money-back guarantee. Fastcomet plans start with just $2.99, which is cheap when we see the features and speed of Fastcomet.

we test the uptime of Fastcomet and we find its average is 99.99%. If a hosting company has an uptime of 99.99.% then its mean hosting company is very reliable and it will never let your website down. so you can buy from this link and get 70% discount on Fastcomet hosting.

We are not saying trust on us, but when you see the customers reviews, it makes you believe in us. you can read the customers reviews. most of the customers are giving 5 stars to Fastcomet hosting.

In this article, we give you detailed and honest Fastcomet Hosting Review 2020.

We check all the hosting performance on world most popular tools like Pingdom, Gtmatrixs, Bitcatcha and Uptrends. According to results, we give reviews to different hosting company.

Fastcomet Hosting Overview

CategoriesResult
Up-time99.99% in last 12 months
Speed754 ms average speed in last 12 months
Server location11 places- Chicago, Dallas, Newark, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, London, Singapore, Tokyo, Toronto, Mumbai, Sydney
Customer SupportLive Chat, Submit ticket and phone call
FeaturesFree Domain, SSL certificate and Site Migration
BackupFree Backup
Money Back30 Days
Free DomainFree domain with all the plans
Hosting PlansShared hosting, wordpress hosting, cloud hosting, dedicated hosting.
Domain RegistrationYes, you can register
PricePlan start wPlan start with $2.95ith $2.95

Response time of Fastcomet hosting (Fastcomet review 2020)

If you are buying web hosting for your website then you should always see the response time of that hosting provider. Response time of Fastcomet is just amazing, you can see in the image.

Response time is the time a hosting company takes in responding to a query. it is the time a hosting take to shart showing the result. lesser the response time better the hosting.

Fast servers are located in multiple places all over the world. Fastcomet servers are located in 10 top cities in the world. It makes them give the best speed to its customers. In this image you can see in many parts of world response time is 1 ms and 2 ms, which is great.  According to us, it is one of the fastest response time which we have seen.

 Now see the uptime of Fastcomet Hosting

Choosing a hosting for a website is a very difficult task. If you choose the wrong hosting then it can destroy your website. we tested Fastcomet for 2 years and after that giving the review. it has uptime of 99.99% which is best in the industry.

Now I show you the uptime of Fastcomet hosting. In this image below you can see, there is downtime in Fastcomet in 30 days. It means that your website is not down a single time in the last 30 days. This shows that you have the right hosting.

In this test, you can see that in the last 30 days there is 99.96% uptime, which is very good. you can see the average loading speed is 545 ms. this is a very fast speed, and according to our expert, it is one of the most reliable web hosting company.

fastcomet uptime test

you should also check the page load time of Fastcomet. you can see our result. In this graph, you can see that the page load time of Fastcomet is very good. Google says that your website should load in less than 2 sec but it is loading in less than 1 sec.

page load time

Fastcomet average uptime  in the last 12 months

  • July 2020 average uptime: 100%
  • June 2020 average uptime: 99.98%
  • May 2020 average uptime: 99.25%
  • April 2020 average uptime: 99.99%
  • March 2020 average uptime: 100%
  • February 2020 average uptime: 99.99%
  • January 2020 average uptime: 99.98%
  • December 2019 average uptime: 99.99%
  • November 2019 average uptime: 100%
  • October 2019 average uptime: 99.65%
  • September 2019 average uptime: 99.99%
  • August 2019 average uptime: 99.99%
  • July 2019 average uptime: 100%

The average Uptime of Fastcomet is 99.99%. we test last 12 months average uptime and showing you the results.

If you want to buy Fastcomet hosting then you can click on below button and get a 70% discount.

 

Fastcomet hosting speed test

If you want to host your website then you should always choose a fast hosting. Website speed is one of the most important ranking factors. If your website is slow then it is very difficult to rank on higher pages of Google or any other search engine.

We tested Fastcomet hosting for more than 2 years and the speed and support they are giving is great. here you can see our test result.

We also perform several tests on Gtmatrix and Pingdom and then conclude the speed of a website. according to many expert single second delay in the website can cost you 18% in your revenue.

You can see the website speed on Gtxmatrix, it is showing that the website is loading in less than 3 sec which is considered very good speed.

Now you can see the website speed test on Pingdom. This is the world top website speed test tool. In this test, you can see that website is loading in less than 1 sec. it is showing that Fastcomet servers are fully optimized and gives the best speed.

Fastcomet Review by Our Experts Team

According to our expert, Fastcomet is the most emerging web hosting company. This company is known for its hosting pricing and customer support. They are best in customer support and WordPress hosting management. When we talk about speed, Fastcomet is outstanding and according to our expert, it is one of the best hostings in the market.

We perform several tests before reviewing a website. our test is performed on 5 steps, which we do on these web hosting. We also take the test of Fastcomet and here is the result.

  • Reliability– Fastcomet is one of the most reliable web hosting company in the world. They are taking their web hosting business very seriously and always eager to help their customer. All the hardware and software used by Fastcomet are fully optimized. Its servers are located all over the world, which help in fast and reliable performance.
  • Pricing– Fastcomet starts with $2.95 which is very low when we see the performance. When we choose a web hosting price is one of the important factors. Everybody wants cheap and fast hosting and according to our expert, Fastcomet is best in the category.
  • User friendly– while choosing a web hosting for your website, one should always choose a user-friendly web hosting. It means the dashboard provided by the hosting company is easy to use. All the things in the hosting company are easy to use or not. Everything on the dashboard should be easily visible and easy to use.
  • Features– Fastcoment is loaded with the latest features. Here you will get all the latest features and technology. All the hardware and software used in Fastcomet are latest and fast.
  • Support– Fastcomet provide very fast customer support. You can contact them 24*7 and 365 days. Fastcomet is fast in customer support. You can contact them with live chat support, and their live chat executive is very friendly and always eager to help you. You can also call them on their customer support number. And you can also submit a ticket if you face any serious problem.

Pros and Cons of Fastcomet

fasrcomet hosting pros and cons

While choosing a hosting for your website, you should always consider all the aspects very wisely.  Here we will tell you the pro and cons of Fastcomet web hosting. After calculating all the things we are giving Fastcomet review in detail.

PROS:
  • Server locations all major cities- Fastcomet have server locations in 10 major cities all over the world. It makes a hosting super fast, if a user is sitting in India then nearest server location in Mumbai, then it make the website to load faster for him. In the same way, if a user is in England then his nearest server is in Amsterdam.
  • Customer support- customer support of Fastcomet is very good. You can do a live chat with them anytime 24*7. You can also call them on their customer care number and tell your problem. You can also submit a ticket on Fastcoment website.
  • Free site migration for 1 website- you can migrate your 1 website without any cost on Fastcomet. You just contact Fastcomet and tell them that you want to migrate your website and they will help you in migrating your website.
  • Free SSL certificate- Fastcomet provides you with a free SSL certificate for your website.
  • Fastcomet gives 45 days money-back guarantee, which is more than any other company, it shows the confidence of the company.
  • Free daily backup- this is the most important feature of Fastcomet. Most of the company charge for backup but Fastcomet is giving this free and daily.
  • Free CDN- Fastcomet provides free Cloudflare CDN on their basic plan also. It makes your website fast and secure.
  • Free domain- this also an amazing thing provided by Fastcomet, you will get a free domain for lifetime wow!

CONS:
  • The basic plan comes with only 15 GB of SSD which is very limited for a website.
  • Support is good but sometimes they take more than 4 to 5 hours to resolve your problem.
  • Renewal price of plans are higher, for 1st-year plans are cheap but for next year you have to pay 3 times more money.

Fastcomet Hosting Plans

Fastcomet provides all types of plans, you can buy shared hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated hosting and cloud hosting. You can choose any plan according to your needs. Here plans start $2.95 to $245.

If you are a new blogger then you can buy an initial plan and if you are having a big e-commerce store or having a website with lots of traffic then you can choose cloud or dedicated servers.

All the plans on Fastcomet come with 45 days money-back guarantee and you can ask for a refund if you don’t like their service. These types of things show the confidence of the company and the level of performance they are providing.

Now talk about its plans

First talk about shared plans. There are 3 plans in shared hosting

  • Fast cloud– this is the initial plans of Fastcomet start with only $2.95/mo. If you are starting a new blog then it can be the best plan for you. You can host 1 website in this plan and you will get 15 GB of SSD storage which is more than enough for a new blog. It is suitable for 25000 visitors per month.
  • Fast cloud plus– the price of this plan is $4.45/mo. In this plan, you will get 25 GB SSD storage and it can handle 50000 visitors per month. You will also get a free SSL certificate and a daily backup.
  • Fast cloud extra– this is the top plan of shared plans, it costs $5.95/mo. In this plan, you will get 35 GB SSD storage and it is suitable for 100k visitors per month. You will get SSL certificate and daily backup absolutely free.

Next, come to the cloud hosting plans. Fastcomet also provides cloud hosting service. It has 4 different plans on cloud hosting.

  • Cloud 1– this is the initial plan of cloud hosting pricing $35.95. Here you will get 2 GB of RAM and 50 GB of SSD storage. It gives you a bandwidth of 2 TB. You will get all other facilities like website migration, SSL certificate and daily backup for free.
  • Cloud 2– the price of this plan is $41.97/mo. In this plan, you will get 4 GB of RAM and 80 GB SSD storage. This plan gives you 4 TB of bandwidth. You will get a free SSL certificate and a daily backup.
  • Cloud 3– this plan cost you $53.97/mo. This plan provides you with 8 GB of RAM and 160 GB of SSD storage. It also gives you 5 TB of bandwidth.
  • Cloud 4– this is the top cloud plan of Fastcomet and it cost you $83.97/mo. In this plan, you will get 16 GB of RAM and 320 GB of SSD storage. The bandwidth you will get in this plan is 8TB per month.

Final plans are dedicated plans

These plans are for big companies and e-commerce websites. In this also you will get 4 plans starting from $97.30 to $244 per month. In the image below you can see the plans and if you want to buy any plan of Fastcomet then you can click on buy Fastcomet button.

Features of Fastcomet Hosting

There are lots of features which we are going to talk in this review. Fastcomet is loaded with lots of features.

  • Daily backup- there are very few hosting companies who are providing free daily backup. This feature is making Fastcoment on top. Daily backup is very important nowadays. Lots of websites are hacked daily and hacker asks for money to give them their website. So this is an amazing feature.
  • Free SSL certificate- some companies start providing free SSL certificate for their customers and Fastcomet is one of them. An SSL certificate can cost you $20 to $30 if you buy it in the market.
  • 45 days money-back guarantee, Fastcomet said that if you don’t like our hosting service then you can ask for a refund within 45 days, which is maximum in the market.
  • Free site migration- you can migrate your 1 website free of cost in Fastcomet hosting. You can ask customer care executives to migrate your website; they will defiantly help you to do so.
  • Free domain for a lifetime- if you are buying a hosting on Fastcomet then you will also get a free domain for lifetime renewal.
  • Best customer support- All the customer care executives are very polite and cooperative. they are very friendly and try to solve your problem as early as possible.
  • server location in 11 most popular cities all over the world. It makes it one of the fastest web hosting company.

Fastcomet customer support

Customer support of Fastcomet is outstanding. They are always there to help you. You can contact them 24*7. There chat support is just amazing and customer care executives are very helpful and try to fulfil all your requirements.

You can contact them via live chat, call them and submit a ticket on Fastcomet dashboard. Your problem would be clear within 2 to 3 hours, which is good. all the customer care executives are very polite and helpful. you can do a live chat with them and most of your problem would be solved on live chat.

if your website has any major problem then you can submit a ticket from your Fastcoment dashboard and your problem would be solved with 1 to 2 hours.

FAQs on Fastcomet hosting

What are the types of hosting on Fastomet?

Here you can buy shared hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated hosting and cloud hosting.

How much Fastcomet cost?

if you are a new blogger then you can start with a shared plan, that will cost you $2.95/mo.

How I can talk with Fastcomet customer support team?

You can contact them via live chat, or submitting a support ticket.

Can I host my WordPress website on Fastcomet?

Yes defiantly, you can install WordPress from its Cpanel.

Do i get free domain with hosting?

Yes, you will get a free domain with your hosting.

What are the payments methods Fastcomet accept?

You can buy hosting with your credit card, you can also pay with PayPal.

Where are Fastcomet server located?

Fastcomet server is located on 11 most populated cities- London, Chicago, Dallas, Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Singapore, Tokyo, Toronto, Newark, Mumbai and Sydney

Do i get backup with Fastcomet hosting plans?

Yes, you will get free backup with all the plans of Fastcomet.

Do Fastcomet provide Cloud hosting?

You can buy cloud hosting plans from Fastcomet.

What are the features I get in Fastcomet hosting?

You will get all important features absolutely free like free site migration, free SSL certificate, free domain, CDN service and free backup. All these features are available with all the plans free of cost.

Is Fastcomet worthy for its cost? (Fastcomet review 2020)

According to our expert, it is worth buying hosting from Fastcomet. You can start with a shared hosting plan which is very cheap and anybody can afford it. Its plans start at $2.95, and the features you will get are amazing.

For the first year, we recommend you Fastcomet but the renewal charges are pretty high. $9 for shared hosting is looking high. But if you like the performance of Fastcomet then you can remain with it.

You can go with shared hosting plans on Fastcomet but dedicated plans are pretty expensive. For that, you can go for Cloudways hosting. We have given a complete review of Cloudways hosting review.

Or if you want to see the detail review about Siteground hosting then click on it.

Conclusion

🏆 According to us, you should buy Fastcomet hosting, in this article we have described all the pros and cons of Fastcomet. Now it depends on you what you want to do.

If you are looking for a userfriendly, reliable and cheap hosting then you can go with Fastcomet. It is providing all the features, which are required for a fast website.

All plans of Fastcomet come with free SSL certificate. It also provides you with the daily backup of your website, and the customer support is also good. You will also get CDN service which is important for website security and speed. So if you are a beginner then you should buy Fastcomet and start your online journey.

if you want to buy a fast reliable and supportive web hosting company then you can buy Fastcomet hosting. it is one of the cheapest and fastest web hosting company.

Fastcomet Coupon

99hostingadvice customer can get a 70% discount on all shared and cloud hosting. Click on below button to grab the offer.

7 reviews for Fastcomet

4.9 out of 5
6
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Jonathan

    this is my favourite webhosting. before it was using bluehost but i was not happy with the customer support. fast comet hosting is fast and support is also good

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Stephen Mitrovits

    I have been hosting this company for over a year. I extended the contract with them without hesitation. Excellent service and responsive support. A team that will always come to your aid and help you solve your questions and problems.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Donald Bollinger

    I’m satisfied with their useful and easy-to-use panel, you can quickly install a new website or purchase a new domain within the same interface, the hosting plans include many useful features like backups and free SSL and I must say that speed is very good.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Gonzalez

    Fastcomet has the best service I have seen in a long time. I have a little on going issue, my fault. They have been very helpful

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. vikram bishnoi

    The best feature they offer is the free site migration from your old host, this has been invaluable to me, it’s been a huge time saver! The speed of my websites has been amazing since I moved over and that was the main factor that made me want to switch in the first place.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Donald S. Bollinger

    Best Hosting and support i have seen for the hosting. This hosting have good speed, free migration and free lifetime domain

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Thomas Charles

    fastcomet is very good hosting and the price is also very cheap. I like the features it is giving in shared plans. they give 1 domain and backup with all the plans.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Expert Score 9.5
    Reliability
    9.7
    Pricing
    9.6
    User Friendly
    9.3
    Features
    9.5
    Support
    9.7
    PROS:
    • Server location in all major cities
    • 24/7 customer support
    • Free ssl and site migration
    • Free Daily backup
    • Free domain and CDN
    CONS:
    • Basic plan come with limited storage
    99Hostingadvice
    Logo
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0